January 2017

Date
Reading 1
Reading 2
Blogger
Sun, 1 Jan 2017
Karen Dixon
Mon, 2 Jan 2017
Helen & Roger Lewis
Tue, 3 Jan 2017
Philip Goodhew
Wed, 4 Jan 2017
Phillip Piper
Thu, 5 Jan 2017
Glenn Murray
Fri, 6 Jan 2017
Elizabeth Smart
Sat, 7 Jan 2017
Iris Costello
Sun, 8 Jan 2017
Glenn Murray
Mon, 9 Jan 2017
Greg Bell
Tue, 10 Jan 2017
Lachlan Edwards
Wed, 11 Jan 2017
Tony Okely
Thu, 12 Jan 2017
Steve Bowden
Fri, 13 Jan 2017
Glenn Blackley
Sat, 14 Jan 2017
Ian Barnett
Sun, 15 Jan 2017
Karen Dixon
Mon, 16 Jan 2017
Harry Goodhew
Tue, 17 Jan 2017
Harry Goodhew
Wed, 18 Jan 2017
Ron Irving
Thu, 19 Jan 2017
Peter Clark
Fri, 20 Jan 2017
Peter Clark
Sat, 21 Jan 2017
Jane Thomas
Sun, 22 Jan 2017
James Boswell
Mon, 23 Jan 2017
Peter Newing
Tue, 24 Jan 2017
Al McEwan
Wed, 25 Jan 2017
Myles Elton
Thu, 26 Jan 2017
Myles Elton
Fri, 27 Jan 2017
Jim Wade
Sat, 28 Jan 2017
Ron Irving
Sun, 29 Jan 2017
Andrew Zahra
Mon, 30 Jan 2017
Peter Lenehan
Tue, 31 Jan 2017
Ian Barnett